TCR Australia SimRacing Rounds 9 and 10 – Sandown

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email

This weekend’s ninth and 10th rounds of the TCR Australia SimRacing Series will be held at Sandown Raceway.

Last week’s event at the Surfers Paradise street circuit saw Ben Bargwanna winning Round 7 (Will Brown crossed the finish line first but was subsequently demoted with a penalty) while Sim Racing Oz-backed driver Dylan O’Keeffe won Round 8.

Series Points (after Round 8)

  1. Dylan O’Keeffe – 289
  2. Ben Bargwanna – 268
  3. John Martin – 257
  4. Jaden Ransley – 161
  5. Luke King – 160
  6. Will Brown – 154
  7. Chelsea Angelo – 142
  8. Brock Timperley – 139
  9. Rowan Shepherd – 134
  10. Peter Vodanovich – 129

Sim Racing Oz editor Lachlan Mansell will join Cameron Van Den Dungen in commentary for the event.

Watch below from 8pm AEST.

More To Explore

Supercars eSeries

2020 Supercars Eseries Preview

WORDS: Ryan Jones, Lachlan Mansell The long awaited 2020 Repco Supercars Pro Eseries is set to get underway tonight at 8:30PM AEDT with a double header at Belle Isle and

General News

Rogers Wins in PESC as Albert Excels in Rallycross Debut

WORDS: Ryan Jones This past weekend saw an Australian assault on two fronts in iRacing World Championship competition with Joshua Rogers, Josh Anderson, Dayne Warren and Jarrad Filsell resuming their