What is it?

V8SCOPS (V8 Supercars Online Premier Series) is recognised as the pinnacle of online sim racing in the Australasian region.

The series consists of 15 rounds held over the calendar year, and incorporates a mixture of formats including single race, two-race and twin-driver endurance events. It also features the virtual version of Australia’s Great Race, the Bathurst 1000.

V8SCOPS is jointly owned and managed by Oceanic Sim Racing and Sim Speed TV.


Holden ZB Commodore Supercar

Ford Mustang Supercar

Past Champions

2014 – Richard Hamstead

2015 – Madison Down

2016 – Jarrad Filsell

2017 – Madison Down

2018 – Jarrad Filsell

2019 – Jarrad Filsell

Online Channels

Facebook page